Chief Pleas
 
Contacts
Home
Contacts
Conseillers
Committees
Constitution, Rules
& Code
Agendas & Minutes
Public Notices
Reports
Laws & Ordinances
Road Traffic
Legislation
Shipping Law
& Licensing
Charities & NPOs
International Sanctions
International Tax
Transparency
Policy Statement
Election Results
Anti-Bribery
& Corruption
From Old to New
 
Panels
Children's Protection Panel
 
External Links
The Court
of the
Seneschal of Sark
Sark
Gazette Officielle
Sark Tourism

Postal Address
LA CHASSE MARETTE, SARK, CHANNEL ISLANDS. GY10 1SF

Seneschal
Jeremy La Trobe-Bateman
seneschal@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832993
Public Opening Times
Monday to Friday
2pm to 3.30pm
Treasurer
Wendy Kiernan
treasurer@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832576
Public Opening Times
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
2.30pm to 5pm
Greffier
Trevor Hamon
greffier@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832012
Public Opening Times
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
2.30pm to 4pm
Speaker of Chief Pleas
Arthur Rolfe
speaker.chief.pleas@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 833028
Public Opening Times
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
1pm to 3pm
Senior Administrator
Kath Jones
kath.jones@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832870
Public Opening times
Monday to Thursday
10.30am to 12.30pm & 2.30pm to 5pm
Committee Office
Tel: 832118
Public Opening Times
Tuesday to Thursday
2.30pm to 4.30pm
Constable's Office
constable@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832533
Public Opening Times
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
2.30pm to 5pm
Public Works' Office
publicworks@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832533
Public Opening Times
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
2.30pm to 5pm
Harbourmaster's Office
harbourmaster@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 07781 135611
 

Seigneur
Major Christopher Beaumont
seigneur@gov.sark.gg

Deputy Seigneur
Vacancy
deputy.seigneur@gov.sark.gg

Deputy Seneschal
Ewan de Carteret
deputy.seneschal@gov.sark.gg

Deputy Treasurer
Lynda Higgins
deputy.treasurer@gov.sark.gg

Deputy Speaker of Chief Pleas
Vacancy

 

Prévôt
Kevin Adams
prevot@gov.sark.gg

Deputy Prévôt
Joanne Godwin
deputy.prevot@gov.sark.gg

Douzaine Secretary
Wendy Kiernan
douzaine.sec@gov.sark.gg

Tax Assessor
Simon de Carteret
tax.assessor@gov.sark.gg

Assistant Constable Sea Fisheries
asst.cons.seafisheries@gov.sark.gg

Medical Officer of Health
medical.officer@gov.sark.gg

Visitors Officer
visitors.officer@gov.sark.gg

Procureur
procureurs@gov.sark.gg